The Hilton Fire Department would like to congratulate the listed members upon receiving the following distinctions at the Annual Awards Banquet!

 People’s’ choice award   Chiefs award
Tom Furtner  John Lemcke
5 Years 10 years
Alex Harding Tom Hare
Jason Heinrich
Richard Popowych
15 Years 20 Years(life)
Ron Bourret Jeff Gates
Wayne Collins Jr Rodney Manhardt
25 Years 35 Years
Craig Burritt Bill Smith
Kevin Cororan Tim With
Joe Lissow
Dave Zajonczkoski
40 Years Member/Associate Member
Bob Floyed Tim Yockel 25 years
Jim Hare Roger Benson 35 years
John Lemcke Charlie Kimball 35 years
Dale Nesbitt John VerWulst 40 years
William Voigt Jim Gates 45 years
Charlie Lissow 50 years
Jim Rice 50 years
Claude Barclay 55 years
Ray Hendershot 55 years
Debbie Waterman 10 years
              Ladies Auxiliary
10 years 25 years
Sandy Popowych Donna Zerpentine


 The 2015 Hilton Fire Department Carnival will take place July 15-18


Click the link below for more info!