2019 Election Results
Tue. Jan 1st 2019

2019 Election Results

Fire Officers 

Chief- Mike Lissow 
Deputy Chief Phil Carris 
Assistant Chief Jason Schwan
Fire captain Troy Green
Fire captain Dave Maggio 
Fire captain Mike Werner 
Fire Lieutenant Jake Lissow 
Fire Lieutenant Dan Maggio 
Fire Lieutenant Bill Zarpentine 


EMS Office 

EMS Captain Sandi Harvill
EMS Lieutenant Hal James 


Business Office 

President Mark Kalen 
Vice President Greg Nichols 
Treasurer Neil Kendrick 
Secretary Amy Lissow 
Trustee Tom Furtner 
Trustee Rich Maier 
Trustee Darren Harvill

Congratulations to all!! Thank you to everyone that served over the past year.

9 entries in the News

9 entries in the News

© 2021 Hilton Fire Department