2020 Election results
Thu. Dec 12th 2019

2020 Election results
Chief- Mike Lissow
Deputy Chief- Phil Carris
Assistant Chief- Jason Schwan

Fire Captain- Troy Green
Fire Captain- Dave Maggio
Fire Captain- Jake Lissow

Fire Lieutenant- Dan Maggio
Fire Lieutenant- Mike Castronovo
Fire Lieutenant- Darren Harvill

EMS Captain- Rodney Manhardt

President- Mark Kalen
Vice President- Greg Nichols
Trustee- Larry Speer
Trustee- Thomas Legler

Congratulations to all!! Thank you to everyone that served over the past year.

9 entries in the News

9 entries in the News

© 2021 Hilton Fire Department